Skip to product information
1 of 2

World Cup Cricket Book

DreamCricket Store

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
-Liquid error (snippets/price line 87): divided by 0% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

World Cup Cricket is the fourth in a series of books written and published by Peter Murray. The biggest event on the cricket calendar is to be held in the West Indies in early 2007. The list of cricket nations participating includes; India, Australia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, West Indies, New Zealand, South Africa, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh.


World Cup Cricket has been produced in a unique style resembling the red cricket ball and will provide all cricket enthusiasts with detailed statistics on each previous event since 1975. This book includes team prospects, player features and a complete programme for the 2007 event along with a detailed historical look at the past 30 years of the World Cup.

  • Hassle free returns

  • Free Shipping With Coupon

    Use code 'FREESHIPPING' on orders over 300$. Exclusions apply*

  • Price Match Guarentee